procurement

Procurement

Strong returns grow from strong procurement

We all know – and research bears this out – that some of the best opportunities and least-exploited potential to increase profitability lie in procurement. But where to start the process of using this performance lever to maximize results? Our St.Gallen programs for training in sales provide reliable solutions and are based on an integral approach. The path to success in sales depends on many factors, but one thing is certain: knowledge is and remains the strongest factor, and St.Gallen is an invigorating source of appealing expertise.

Program Director

Konrad Bänziger

Konrad Bänziger has worked as a procurement expert for over 20 years and has many years’ experience as an entrepreneur, managing director and board member. As a lecturer, he specializes in sales, logistics, supply chain management, cost reduction and organization.

As Program Director of Procurement, he develops training sessions that not only enhance the development of personal sales competence but also promote the transformation of a business to a state-of-the-art sales organization.

Programmdirektor EInkauf Konrad Bänziger

OPEN PROGRAM

BETTER PEOPLE – BETTER BUSINESS

Purchasing leads to profit but on one condition: that procurement does not descend into a mere question of price. It is only when strategy, processes and tools come together as elements of a far-sighted plan that lasting profitability can be achieved. With that in mind, our Open Programs put you on the right track by creating a strategic combination of the core aspects of procurement. They also show you how to future-proof your purchasing leverage and provide you with tried and tested tools for highly effective procurement.

Impulse Days

Open Programs
Einkauf 2025
Zukunftsweisende Konzepte, Prozesse und Instrumente der strategischen und operativen Beschaffung

Multi-module Programs

Open Programs

CORPORATE PROGRAMS

BUILDING TALENTS – NOT BY CHANCE

A good deal! Our tailor-made training courses cover all aspects of successful procurement: personal competence, methodological competence and buying competence. We will teach you about the core levers and the latest practice-based insights you can use, in order to better understand the contribution your procurement makes to the added value of the company. In addition, you will learn how to design procurement more transparently, develop suppliers strategically and significantly optimize your costs. Together we will analyze the particular challenges faced by your purchasing team and design a program that exactly matches your individual requirements.

Keynotes & Impulse Events

Corporate Programs
St.Galler Keynote Speeches
Impulse setzen. Live vor Ort.
Einkauf 2025
Zukunftsweisende Konzepte, Prozesse und Instrumente der strategischen und operativen Beschaffung

Seminars & Trainings

Corporate Programs
Einkauf – Performancehebel No. 1
Erfolgsfaktor Einkauf: Strategien, Kostenoptimierung und Procurement Transformation
Einkaufsverhandlungen erfolgreich führen
Durch Verhandlungsgeschick optimale Einkaufsergebnisse erzielen

Leadership Development

Corporate Programs
Select your Own Development Program I English
Your individually tailored leadership program

Procurement

Starke Gewinne beginnen mit einem starken Einkauf

Wir alle wissen, und Studien bestätigen es, dass im Einkauf einige der grössten Chancen zur Steigerung der Rentabilität schlummern. Doch wo ansetzen, um diesen Performance-Hebel auf Bestleistung zu stellen? Unsere St.Galler Programme für die Einkaufsqualifizierung liefern verlässliche Antworten, und zwar auf Basis eines integralen Ansatzes. Der Weg zum Einkaufserfolg hängt von vielen Faktoren ab. Eines aber steht fest: Wissen ist und bleibt das stärkste Argument – und St.Gallen eine erfrischende Quelle für gewinnendes Know-how.

Programmdirektor

Konrad Bänziger

Konrad Bänziger ist seit über 20 Jahren als Procurement-Experte tätig und verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung als Unternehmer, Geschäftsführer und Vorstand. Seine Schwerpunkte als Dozent sind Einkauf, Logistik, Supply Chain Management, Kostensenkung und Organisation.

Als Program Director Procurement entwickelt er Qualifizierungen, welche auf die Entwicklung der persönlichen Einkäufer-Kompetenz ebenso einzahlen wie auf die Transformation des Unternehmens zu einer State-of-the-Art Einkaufsorganisation.

OPEN PROGRAM

BETTER PEOPLE – BETTER BUSINESS

Im Einkauf liegt der Gewinn – unter einer Voraussetzung: Beschaffung darf nicht zur reinen Preisfrage verkommen. Nur eine mit Weitsicht durchdachte Abstimmung von Strategie, Abläufen und Tools führt zu nachhaltigem Profit. Unsere Open Programs bringen Sie in diesem Sinn auf Gewinnkurs: Indem sie die zentralen Aspekte der Beschaffung in einen strategischen Zusammenhang stellen. Indem sie aufzeigen, wie Sie die Stellhebel Ihres Einkaufs zukunftssicher ausrichten können. Und indem Sie Ihnen praxiserprobte Werkzeuge für eine leistungsstarke Beschaffung in die Hand geben. 

Impulstage

Open Programs
Einkauf 2025
Zukunftsweisende Konzepte, Prozesse und Instrumente der strategischen und operativen Beschaffung

CORPORATE PROGRAM

BUILDING TALENTS – NOT BY CHANCE

Ein guter Deal! Unsere massgeschneiderten Einkaufsqualifizierungen decken alle Dimensionen erfolgreicher Beschaffung ab: persönliche Kompetenz, methodische Kompetenz und Einkaufs-Kompetenz. Wir vermitteln zentrale Stellhebel und neueste Erkenntnisse aus der Praxis, um den Beitrag Ihres Einkaufs zur Wertschöpfung präziser  zu verstehen, transparenter zu gestalten, Lieferanten strategisch zu entwickeln und Ihre Kosten signifikant zu optimieren. Gemeinsam analysieren wir die besonderen Herausforderungen für Ihr Einkaufsteam und konzipieren das Programmdesign passgenau für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse.

Keynotes & Impulse

Corporate Programs
Einkauf 2025
Zukunftsweisende Konzepte, Prozesse und Instrumente der strategischen und operativen Beschaffung
St.Galler Keynote Speeches
Impulse setzen. Live vor Ort.

Seminare & Trainings

Corporate Programs
Einkauf – Performancehebel No. 1
Erfolgsfaktor Einkauf: Strategien, Kostenoptimierung und Procurement Transformation
Einkaufsverhandlungen erfolgreich führen
Durch Verhandlungsgeschick optimale Einkaufsergebnisse erzielen

Leadership Development

Corporate Programs
Select your Own Development Program
Ihr individuell konfiguriertes Leadership Program
St.Galler Procurement Program
Qualifizierungsprogramm für Einkäufer

Broschürenübersicht

Broschüre Procurement