Corporate Conferences. Heads, topics, ideas.

THE STAGE IS SET FOR YOUR COMPANY EVENT

Do you want to transform your business event into an inspiring platform for knowledge and dialogue? We can help you put your key messages into the right format for attendees, thereby creating an intelligent link between knowledge management and relationship management.

Whether business trends or practice-based benchmarks: our network gives you access to those topics and personalities that add optimum value to your event in terms of experience and knowledge. Keynote speech, impetus conference or large-scale event with several hundred participants? The ideas are endless, and together we can make your event a success.

 

CONTENT-BASED IMPULSE OR ENTIRE EVENT?

You decide on the range of our services you require for your business event. We can coordinate the entire event or contribute to an existing concept, as required.

SCOPE OF SERVICES

Inspire your audience

Impulse events, keynotes and dramatization for

business events and symposia

Events from A to Z

KEYNOTES, IMPULSE AND PRESENTATION

Benefit from our expertise and enhance your conference with individually designed content that corresponds to your personal goals. You can choose your Impulse Events from a diverse range of topics that reflect current trends and developments. Through our network of experts, we have selected a top-class pool of excellent keynote speakers, experienced presenters and business experts. We would be delighted to find a suitable personality for your speech or podium discussion.


 

STORYLINE AND DRAMATURGY

Integrating the overall context in which a company operates into management symposia and conferences is key to their long-term success. If desired, together we can develop a dramaturgy for your event that synchronizes perfectly with your goals and embeds core messages and findings in your company strategy and culture. We will help you to develop stories that stick in people’s minds in picture-form, and to give delegates the feeling of being part of something bigger.

The Power of Us

Innovative technologies for using combined expertise

THE POWER OF NETWORKING

Take advantage of KI technology: our networked technologies allow you to interact with the audience in a direct and dynamic way, regardless whether it numbers ten or 10,000 people. A group of people commands far greater expertise, finds better solutions and works more efficiently than an individual operating alone. Use the combined power of collective intelligence and networking at your company events.

THE POWER OF IDEAS

By implementing intelligently networked technology, we enable you to communicate with participants in real time. Use their combined knowledge to solve problem tasks and brainstorm creatively. In addition, receive immediate and collective feedback, from quick votes to opinion polls, that serves as a basis for discussion.

THE POWER OF EXPERIENCE

Knowledge is best internalized when it is experienced at first hand. Interactive, positive group experiences consolidate acquired knowledge and lodge it in the long-term memory. Going on an interactive journey together is a playful way in which your delegates establish a shared commitment.

Ready to connect

Interactive conference formats for networking

and dialogue between attendees
 

UP-TO-DATE FORMATS FOR DIALOGUE AND NETWORKING

New knowledge and ideas are usually born when people work together on questions relating to the future. Our interactive conference formats enable participants to disseminate knowledge themselves and simultaneously incorporate the diverse perspectives of others. Action and interaction bring topics to life, stimulate energy potential amongst participants and create new pathways to dialogue.

A selection of our conference formats:

open space conferences
round tables, panel discussions and panels of experts
presentation forums, staged in parallel
world cafe/topic cafe
fishbowl discussions
Barcamp presentations
market places and moderated work stations
visual support through graphic recording

How do you want to enrich your attendees? Together we can find the formats that suit you best and ensure their successful implementation.

Spread your message

Newsroom concepts, social media channels

and real-time reporting

Multimedia formats and social media channels

Increasingly, events prioritize the immediate dissemination of content and topics, as well as knowledge transfer. Drawing on the concept of the media newsroom, we can introduce professional, editorial communication into the world of your events. Whether ‘newsroom’, ‘interactive website’ or ‘social wall’: from conception to implementation, we generate all content and oversee all communication channels.

Real-time reporting and journalistic contributions

We deliver comprehensive, real-time media coverage, tailored to each event. We put together emotional and custom-fit content in real time from videos, livestreams, interviews, photo galleries and journalistic texts. If desired, we can support you before and during events by compiling professionally written editorials by experienced journalists.

Experiential value of multimedia and authenticity

Whether video, promotional movie or photo gallery, we can edit the pictures from your events to produce authentic, exciting stories that are real, emotional and highly memorable. This ensures that you retain long-term memories of the event.

 

Contact

Which aspect of the future do you want to penetrate? A Corporate Program at the Management School St.Gallen is an important first step. Find out about the full range of topics on offer and contact us for a non-binding consultation or proposal.

Your person of contact
Stephanie Kropf
Program Director

 

Contact us

Brochures

Corporate Conferences

Conferences, Symposia, Large-scale Events (English version)

Corporate Programs

Overview Inhouse Qualifications (English version)

Keynotes & Impulses

Impulse Workshops & Keynote Speeches (English Version)

Corporate Conferences

Conferences, Symposia, Large-scale Events (German version)

Corporate Conferences

BÜHNE FREI FÜR IHR FIRMENEVENT

Wollen Sie Ihr Firmenevent in eine ­inspi­rierende Wissens- und Dialogplattform verwandeln? Wir helfen Ihnen, die für Sie wichtigen Botschaften in das für die Teil­nehmer richtige Format zu bringen – und dadurch Knowledge Management und ­Relationship Management intelligent zu verknüpfen.

Ob Trends aus der Wirtschaft oder Benchmarks aus der Praxis: Unser Netzwerk verschafft Ihnen Zugang zu den Themen und Persön­lichkeiten, die Ihr Event einen maximalen Erlebnis- und Erkenntniswert verleihen. Keynote Speech, Impulstagung oder ­Gross­veranstaltung mit mehreren hundert Teilnehmern? Gemeinsam bringen wir Ihr Event zum Erfolg.

 

INHALTLICHE IMPULSE ODER KOMPLETTES EVENT?

Über den Umfang unserer Leistungen für Ihr Business Event entscheiden Sie selbst. Je nach Bedarf übernehmen wir die gesamte inhaltliche Koordination oder leisten einen Beitrag zu einem bestehenden Konzept.

LEISTUNGSÜBERSICHT

Inspire your audience

Impulse, Keynotes und Dramaturgien für
Business Events und Symposien

Events von A bis Z

KEYNOTES, IMPULSE UND MODERATION

Profitieren Sie von unserem Knowhow und bereichern Sie Ihre Konferenz mit individuell konzipierten Inhalten passend zu Ihrer ganz eigenen Zielsetzung. Die Impulse können Sie aus einem facettenreichen Themenspektrum von aktuellen Trends und Entwicklungen auswählen. In unserem Expertennetzwerk verfügen wir über einen hochkarätigen Pool an exzellenten Keynote Speakern, erfahrenen Moderatoren und Experten aus Wirtschaft. Gerne vermitteln wir Ihnen die passende Persönlichkeit für Ihre Rede oder Podiumsdiskussion.


 

STORYLINE UND DRAMATURGIE

Um Führungskräfte-Symposien und Konferenzen zu einem nachhaltigen Erfolg zu machen, ist eine Integration in den unternehmerischen Gesamtkontext notwendig. Auf Wunsch entwickeln wir gemeinsam eine Veranstaltungs-­Dramaturgie, welche perfekt auf die Zielsetzungen des Events abgestimmt ist und welche die Kernbotschaften sowie Arbeitsergebnisse in die Unternehmensstrategie und -kultur einbettet. Wir ­helfen Ihnen, Geschichten zu entwickeln, die als Bilder in den Köpfen bleiben und den Teilnehmern das Gefühl zu vermitteln, Teil von etwas Grösserem zu sein.

The Power of Us

Innovative Technologien, um kollektive Wissenskraft zu nutzen

THE POWER OF NETWORK

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der KI–Technology: Unsere vernetzenden Technologien ermöglichen Ihnen, direkt und ­dynamisch mit dem Publikum zu interagieren – egal ob ­dieses 10 oder 10’000 Personen umfasst. Eine Menschengruppe verfügt über eine viel stärkere Wissenskraft, kann bessere Lösungen finden und effizienter arbeiten als der ­Einzelne alleine. Nutzen Sie die geballte Kraft von kollektiver Intelligenz und Vernetzung auf Ihren Mitarbeiteranlässen und Events.

THE POWER OF IDEAS

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen mithilfe von intelligent vernetzter Technik eine Kommunikation mit den Teilnehmern in Echtzeit. Nutzen Sie das Wissen aller Beteiligten um Aufgabenstellungen gemeinschaftlich zu lösen und kreative Brain­stormings durchzuführen. Erhalten Sie zudem sofort ein ­kollektives Feedback: Von schnellen Abstimmungen bis zur Abfrage von Meinungsbildern als Diskussionsgrundlage.

THE POWER OF EXPERIENCE

Wissen prägt sich am besten ein, wenn es hautnah erlebt wird. Als interaktives Gruppenerlebnis festigt sich Erlerntes als positive Erfahrung und bleibt nachhaltig im Gedächtnis. Gemeinsam gehen Ihre Teilnehmer auf spielerische Art auf eine interaktive Erlebnisreise, die ein gemeinsames ­Commitment schafft.

Ready to connect

Interaktive Konferenzformate für Vernetzung
und Dialog Ihrer Teilnehmer

ZEITGEMÄSSE FORMATE FÜR DIALOG UND VERNETZUNG

Neues Wissen und Ideen entstehen vor allem dann, wenn Menschen gemeinsam an relevanten Fragestellungen der Zukunft arbeiten. Unsere interaktiven Konferenzformate ­er-möglichen es, Wissen zu vermitteln und zeitgleich die verschiedensten Perspektiven der Teilnehmer einzubeziehen. Durch Aktion und Interaktion werden Themen erlebbar ­gemacht, Energie-Potenziale bei den Teilnehmern hervor­gerufen und neu Wege des Dialogs geschaffen.

Eine Auswahl unserer Konferenzformate:

 Open Space Konferenzen
 Round Tables, Panel Discussions und Expertenrunden
 Parallel veranstaltete Moderationsforen
 World Café / Themencafé
 Fishbowl-Diskussionen
 Barcamp-Moderationen
 Marktplätze und ­moderierte Arbeitsstationen
 Visuelle Unterstützung durch Graphic Recording

Wie wollen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer erreichen? Gemeinsam ­suchen wir die für Sie passenden Formate aus und sorgen für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung.

Spread your message

Newsroom-Konzepte, Social Media Channels
und Real-Time Berichterstattung

Multimedia-Formate und Social Media Channels

Immer häufiger treten neben der Wissensvermittlung auch die sofortige Spiegelung von Inhalten und Themen bei Events in den Vordergrund. Basierend auf der Idee des ­Medien-Newsrooms bringen wir eine professionelle redak­tionelle Kommunikation in die Welt Ihrer Events. Ob ­«Newsroom», «interaktive Webseite» oder «Social Wall»: von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung generieren wir sämtlichen Content und übernehmen die Betreuung aller Kanäle.

Real-Time Berichterstattung und journalistische Beiträge

Massgeschneidert für jedes Event liefern wir eine umfassende Real-Time-Berichterstattung. Aus Videos, Livestreams, Interviews, Fotostrecken und journalistischen Texten stellen wir emotionale und passgenaue Inhalte in Echtzeit zusammen. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie vor und während des Events bei der Erstellung von professionell aufbereiteten ­redaktionellen Texten von erfahrenen Journalisten.

Multimedialer Erlebniswert und Authentizität

Ob Video, Imagefilm oder Fotogalerien: Wir verarbeiten die Impressionen Ihres Events zu authentischen und spannenden Stories und schaffen einen echten und emotionalen ­Erinnerungswert. Damit Ihr der Anlass auch nach der Durchführung in dauerhaft im Gedächtnis bleibt.

 

Kontakt

In welche Zukunft wollen Sie vordringen? Mit unseren Corporate Programs unternehmen Sie einen wichtigen ersten Schritt. Entdecken Sie unser Themenspektrum und kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Beratung oder ein Angebot.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
Stephanie Kropf
Program Director

Kontakt aufnehmen

Broschüre

Corporate Conferences

Firmenevents, Tagungen & Symposien

Corporate Programs

Übersicht firmeninternes Qualifizierungsangebot

Keynotes & Impulse

Corporate Impulsworkshops und Impulsvorträge

Corporate Seminare

Firmeninterne Seminare im Paketangebot